PA PA LA REVEDERE!!

This is the last month of my EVS. I cant even describe my happiness with words. First, i am so grateful for myself to take such a decision, later to my organisation that has given me so many opportunities. All the kids that i have been working together, every one of them are so special and uniqur and i love all of them. And finally, my friends, my little family, I will never forget even one of them. I establish such great friendships, I saw 12 different countries, most of them were by hitchiking, i ate different things, i saw other cultures, I learnt new languages, I improved my mentality 🙂 I found a job that i will be happy to work.

In the end of one year adventure, I made myself. Now its time to move on. Pa pa la revedere! I am gonna miss you Rumenia, but dont worry, it will not take too much time to meet again ♥️

Caro-Lara-Nathan-Simon and Me
La Familia♥️

I close this topic here, ciaaaaoooooo!!!

Leave a comment